OTAGO VOLTS FIXTURES

Otago Volts' Domestic Schedule 2021/2022​​​​​​​

Sun 28 Nov.
vs Central Stags

University of Otago Oval, Dunedin

1.40PM


Fri 03 Dec.
vs Northern Brave

Seddon Park, Hamilton

3.10PM


Sun 12 Dec.
vs Northern Brave

University of Otago Oval, Dunedin

1.40PM


Sat 18 Dec.
vs Central Stags

McClean Park, Napier

2.40PM


Sun 26 Dec.
vs Canterbury Kings

Hagley Oval, Christchurch

5.40PM


Tue 28 Dec.
vs Wellington FIrebirds

John Davies Oval, Queenstown

2.40PM


Wed 29 Dec.
vs Auckland Aces

John Davies Oval, Queenstown

2.40PM


Thu 06 Jan.
vs Wellington FIrebirds

Cello Basin Reserve, Wellington

2.40PM


Sat 15 Jan.
vs Auckland Aces

Kennards Hire Community Oval, Auckland

2.40PM


Sun 23 Jan.
vs Canterbury Kings

The University of Otago Oval, Dunedin

1.40PM


Thurs 11 Feb
ELIMINATION FINAL


Sat 13 Feb
GRAND FINAL


Wed 01 Dec.
vs Wellington Firebirds
Cello Basin Reserve, Wellington


Tues 14 Dec.
vs Canterbury
University of Otago Oval, Dunedin


Tue 21 Dec. 
vs Wellington Firebirds
Cello Basin Reserve, Wellington


Mon 03 Jan.
vs Canterbury
 Mainpower Oval, Rangiora


Fri 04 Feb. 
vs Central Stags
University of Otago Oval, Dunedin


Sun 06 Feb.
vs Central Stags
University of Otago Oval, Dunedin


Fri 11 Feb.
vs Auckland Aces
University of Otago Oval, Dunedin


Fri 13 Feb.
vs Auckland Aces
University of Otago Oval, Dunedin


Fri 18 Feb.
vs Northern Brave

Cobham Oval, Whangerei


Sun 20 Feb.
vs Northern Brave

Cobham Oval, Whangerei


Wed 23 Feb.
ELIMINATION FINAL


Sat 26 Feb.
GRAND FINAL

Mon 23 - Tue 26 Oct.
vs Wellington Firebirds
Cello Basin Reserve, Wellington


Sun 31 Oct - Wed 03 Nov.
vs Central Stags
University of Otago Oval, Dunedin


Sun 07 - Wed 10 Nov.
vs Northern Districts
Molyneux Park, Alexandra


Mon 15 - Thus 18 Nov.
vs Auckland Aces
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland


Fri 04 - Mon 07 Mar.
vs Central Stags
McLean Park, Napier


Sat 12 - Tues 15 Mar.
vs Auckland Aces
Molyneux Park, Alexandra


Sun 20 - Wed 23 Mar.
vs Wellington Firebirds
University of Otago Oval, Dunedin


Mon 28 - Thu 31 Mar.
vs Canterbury
Mainpower Oval, Rangiora